Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Physician Assistants located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CISLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I was satisfied with the treatment recommended by Dr. Sharma.She was very patient.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good conversation about my issue.
Frank J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always very prompt and very efficient I would really recommend this healthcare facility to anyone
PK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Sharma is warm, wise. She is thorough in her exam and history taking and practical in making a diagnostic plan. On top of that she is kind and caring. I feel in very professional hands with Dr. Sharma.
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sharma has always been very kind and understanding.
Margretta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I was extremely pleased with Eyad Hijazin, M.D. and Staff. The care I received was on point.
Mohammad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
I honestly can not find any negative words to describe the service and care I receive from Dr. Hijazin and his staff. I’ve been coming to his office for almost 8 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommended
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Always very welcoming and professional.....
Jeri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great. Allayed my anxiety.
Janine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Sarah is an extremely caring, attentive and professional healthcare provider I highly recommend!
Ed L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Rizzo listens to and shows sincere interest in his patients
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Sharma was friendly and gave great advice. She made me free comfortable.
Anneris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Hijazin. the practice staff is very pleasant as well. I love the environment of the office.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful bed-side manor, empathetic & very knowledgeable.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
The very good care including referral to specialist doctors.
Eleanor C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Great visit and courteous and helpful. No problems at all.
Patrick A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
I felt like the doctor was listening to me very attentively during my annual checkup visit, she not only listened to my concerns but also asked the right questions and recommended me drinking more water and exercise. I was comfortable at the checkup because she is pleasant and knowledgeable.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Excellent
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Friendly and efficient service
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
I love my doctor. She’s very attentive and helpful and listens to my concerns. She doesn’t just brush me away and prescribe me medication. She takes time to get what you need