Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

36 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Hijazin is a very knowledgeable, thorough in his explanations and easy to talk to. I recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hijazin and his team are very caring, professional and caring to work with. I very highly recommend them to prospective patients
David G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Sharma is the most kindest Medical Doctor i’ve ever had. I never feel rushed, and she’s always professional.
Gail S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Short waiting time, quick yet thorough treatment.
Raphael G.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was good. I always like in-person, but it worked.
Tabitha S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always very nice and helpful!
Sandor K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Monica Sharma is a Great Person and a Great Dr ! .She treats patients with Kindness and Respect .
Jean L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Sara takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers your questions
Collins O.
Submitted 08/06/21
excellent
Lucille R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Sharma knew my history and is always helpful with my healthcare and personable
Ann W.
Submitted 08/03/21
My experience is always the same. Excellent. Experienced doctors and wonderful nurses call They are always caring and friendly. That means a lot.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sharma, and Nancy, were both engaging and open people, who made me feel comfortable in my choice of a new PCP. It was a new patient visit, and I felt welcomed and listened to by both of them.
Phillip M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional
Susan L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Extremely professional, and very attentive to your needs. Listens to your questions and concerns and is willing to help with your medical concerns.
CISLYN H.
Submitted 07/06/21
I was satisfied with the treatment recommended by Dr. Sharma.She was very patient.
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good conversation about my issue.
Frank J A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always very prompt and very efficient I would really recommend this healthcare facility to anyone
PK W.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Sharma is warm, wise. She is thorough in her exam and history taking and practical in making a diagnostic plan. On top of that she is kind and caring. I feel in very professional hands with Dr. Sharma.
Alexander S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sharma has always been very kind and understanding.
Margretta N.
Submitted 06/08/21
I was extremely pleased with Eyad Hijazin, M.D. and Staff. The care I received was on point.