Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

12 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Rizzo listens to and shows sincere interest in his patients
Donna C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Sharma was friendly and gave great advice. She made me free comfortable.
Anneris C.
Submitted 07/22/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Hijazin. the practice staff is very pleasant as well. I love the environment of the office.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful bed-side manor, empathetic & very knowledgeable.
Ruben M.
Submitted 07/22/19
The very good care including referral to specialist doctors.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great visit and courteous and helpful. No problems at all.
Patrick A.
Submitted 07/21/19
I felt like the doctor was listening to me very attentively during my annual checkup visit, she not only listened to my concerns but also asked the right questions and recommended me drinking more water and exercise. I was comfortable at the checkup because she is pleasant and knowledgeable.
William B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Excellent
George A.
Submitted 07/21/19
Friendly and efficient service
Samantha R.
Submitted 07/21/19
I love my doctor. She’s very attentive and helpful and listens to my concerns. She doesn’t just brush me away and prescribe me medication. She takes time to get what you need
Danielle A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Sara is such an awesome doctor. She is very friendly, thorough and detailed. She is always willing to answer my questions and I always leave feeling informed about my health. I recommend her to others all the time.
Latisha P.
Submitted 07/20/19
Sarah shes an amazing person i feel so comfortable with her. I could talk to her about anything