Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Physician Assistants located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

47 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron T.
Submitted 11/17/21
excellent
Dr. John D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Serious dedicated physician team.
Michele R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Pressure speaking with Sarah
Christy R.
Submitted 11/01/21
I had a great visit with Dr Sharma! During my annual physical all of my concerns were addressed in a quick and efficient manner. Dr Sharma took the time to answer any questions I had and promptly followed up with a telemedicine call to review my labs. I would highly recommend Dr Sharma who is a friendly, knowledgeable physician who will fulfill all of your healthcare needs.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/27/21
We love Sarah
Carol H.
Submitted 10/11/21
I’m glad to be covered by this practice. I’m in good hands.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always nice easy to talk to been going long time, always helps & the staff all nice
Robert D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Thank your for seeing me on such short notice.
Husson D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Straight forward, nonjudgmental, very accurate. Great Warmth.
Husson D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always professional, straight , nonjudgmental, more than helpful with great warmth.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Sharma is the best doctor I have ever seen. She is thorough, listens to my concerns and advises well, 10 stars!
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Hijazin is a very knowledgeable, thorough in his explanations and easy to talk to. I recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hijazin and his team are very caring, professional and caring to work with. I very highly recommend them to prospective patients
David G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Sharma is the most kindest Medical Doctor i’ve ever had. I never feel rushed, and she’s always professional.
Gail S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Short waiting time, quick yet thorough treatment.
Raphael G.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was good. I always like in-person, but it worked.
Tabitha S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always very nice and helpful!
Sandor K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Monica Sharma is a Great Person and a Great Dr ! .She treats patients with Kindness and Respect .
Jean L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Sara takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers your questions
Collins O.
Submitted 08/06/21
excellent