Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Physician Assistants located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very professional and friendly staff office is very clean never a long wait to be called in Dr’s are all so kind and caring I’ve recommended many friends and family to this office. I’m very happy picking this office was a good choice.
Christa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always kind and caring,all the people are from front desk to nurses to doctors and P.A's
Toni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Sarah is very knowledgeable and friendly. She is also extremely caring. I would definitely recommend her.
Quincy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Good and professional friendly service
Johanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
very positive experience
Estelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Sarah is great to consult with. She is very knowledgeable, professional and a kind person to talk to. Thank you, Mrs. Estelle Thomas
Cesar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Doctors and staff are very polite, friendly and helpful. Will recommend to anyone who’s looking for a doctor.
Oyinkan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I have a good experience with NP
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Quick and easy and informative.
Salvatore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent patient care. In an age of big box medical groups, Dr Hijazin practice shines with personalized first name basis one on one service, with a technically advanced facility.
Saneddy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Best health care practitioner I have ever experienced. Thorough, kind and competent.
Savitri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
very kind and caring staff
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
They took care of my needs
Kim H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very rushed and didn’t give me much information I got off the call sad and confused about my health condition
ERNEST K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Awesomeness
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great, friendly, and reliable.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Sarah was very professional and courteous. She explained my results in detail and went over my meds to make sure they were the ones I was still taking. Very pleasant experience
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I found Sarah to be very helpful she is direct, I get a call ahead of my appointment asking what I want to talk about. So when we talk we can get right to it
R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The Best!