Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Physician Assistants located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERNIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Brenda & Rita are true pro's here. Super sensational. I look forward to my visits here & I cannot recommend enough people to Dr. Hijazin.
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very profesional
Aldona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional office. Very nice staff
SHARIFA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Awesome services. Very efficient.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
My leg is healing nicely...no after effects. Good luck in your new endeavor.. very good docior.
Jeffrey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Explained medications very well. Excellent Doctor
Cesar A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Timely brief and complete
Christine .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Monica Sharma is one of the best doctors that I have gone to for treatment. She's understanding patient, with the best bedside manners. I would recommend her anytime, anywhere to everyone.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Sarah has been my healthcare provider for years now, she is always very thorough, she explains things when necessary in a caring and respectful way. I feel very confident in her care!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very thorough, considerate, attentive, responsive experience with Dr. Sharma. Most appreciative.
Michelina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Good
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Adreine Orihill is by far the most compassionate health care professional I have ever encountered. Her dedication is truly inspirational. Empathetic sympathetic and a genuine concern for her patients that is undeniably heartfelt. Reliable, responsible, & punctual always. An extraordinary human being. Thank you. I am grateful to be under your care, I undoubtedly trust that you have my best interest & well being as your top priority. May God Bless You! We need more people like you in the field of medicine.
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Adreine Orihill is by far the most compassionate health care professional I have ever encountered. Her dedication is truly inspirational. Empathetic sympathetic and a genuine concern for her patients that is undeniably heartfelt. Reliable, responsible, & punctual always. An extraordinary human being. Thank you. I am grateful to be under your care, I undoubtedly trust that you have my best interest & well being as your top priority. May God Bless You! We need more people like you in the field of medicine.
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Adreine Orihill is by far the most compassionate health care professional I have ever encountered. Her dedication is truly inspirational. Empathetic sympathetic and a genuine concern for her patients that is undeniably heartfelt. Reliable, responsible, & punctual always. An extraordinary human being. Thank you. I am grateful to be under your care, I trust that you have my best interest & well being your top priority. May God Bless You, wee need more people like you in the field of medicine.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Sharma is the best everything you want in a doctor for sure
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional and courteous. Goes above and beyond to make sure you return to good health.
Carly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Sharma is a phenomenal doctor! I came in for an emergency visit, and she made the time to see me and made sure I was okay. I'm doing a lot better already and she's going to follow up with me to make sure I'm good!
Tam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very helpful answer my question