Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Physician Assistants located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Husson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Straight forward, nonjudgmental, very accurate. Great Warmth.
Husson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Always professional, straight , nonjudgmental, more than helpful with great warmth.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Sharma is the best doctor I have ever seen. She is thorough, listens to my concerns and advises well, 10 stars!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Hijazin is a very knowledgeable, thorough in his explanations and easy to talk to. I recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hijazin and his team are very caring, professional and caring to work with. I very highly recommend them to prospective patients
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Sharma is the most kindest Medical Doctor i’ve ever had. I never feel rushed, and she’s always professional.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Short waiting time, quick yet thorough treatment.
Raphael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
It was good. I always like in-person, but it worked.
Tabitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Always very nice and helpful!
Sandor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Monica Sharma is a Great Person and a Great Dr ! .She treats patients with Kindness and Respect .
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Sara takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers your questions
Collins O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
excellent
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Sharma knew my history and is always helpful with my healthcare and personable
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
My experience is always the same. Excellent. Experienced doctors and wonderful nurses call They are always caring and friendly. That means a lot.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sharma, and Nancy, were both engaging and open people, who made me feel comfortable in my choice of a new PCP. It was a new patient visit, and I felt welcomed and listened to by both of them.
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Extremely professional, and very attentive to your needs. Listens to your questions and concerns and is willing to help with your medical concerns.
CISLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I was satisfied with the treatment recommended by Dr. Sharma.She was very patient.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good conversation about my issue.
Frank J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always very prompt and very efficient I would really recommend this healthcare facility to anyone