Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Allied Healthcare Physicians -  - Internal Medicine

Allied Healthcare Physicians

Internal Medicine & Physician Assistants located in Westchester, Mamaroneck, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Allied Healthcare Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allied Healthcare Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very helpful answer my question
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Sharma and Lupe.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Always a good experience. I feel that Sarah really cares about my health and wellbeing.
Hilda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Sarah is always very helpful with any concerns I have. She always answers all my questions and her energy is contagious. I am grateful for providers like her who care a great deal for their patients.
Nicauri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
SHES THE BEST!! Always on top of my medical needs.
Chelsea W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Other then a longish wait time nothing bad to report.
Aliya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very easy process and everyone is very nice
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Thoughtful and thorough, patient centered care.
Lewis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Kristin is always fantastic, she listens ,validates and gives you an honest assessment. I highly recommend Allied Healtcare
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I have been going to Dr Hijazin for years and I have so much faith in him everytime l get sick u could be sure I'm getting better real soon.I would definitely recommend him to everyone he's very professional and very knowledgeable, and that is why he is called Dr Hijazin.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Sharma is an ULTIMATE professional. She is not only an excellent doctor, she also has a wonderful gift of listening and placing one at ease no matter what the problem may be. It's like she goes the "Extra Mile".
Vanessa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Love going into the office seeing my Doctor. She inspires me to do better with my health
Ron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
excellent
Dr. John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Serious dedicated physician team.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Pressure speaking with Sarah
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I had a great visit with Dr Sharma! During my annual physical all of my concerns were addressed in a quick and efficient manner. Dr Sharma took the time to answer any questions I had and promptly followed up with a telemedicine call to review my labs. I would highly recommend Dr Sharma who is a friendly, knowledgeable physician who will fulfill all of your healthcare needs.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
We love Sarah
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I’m glad to be covered by this practice. I’m in good hands.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Always nice easy to talk to been going long time, always helps & the staff all nice
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Thank your for seeing me on such short notice.